Happy Tracks in the Snow

sustainable parenting working from home children books yoga storytelling Woodcraft environment

Storytelling clothes July 29, 2007

Filed under: Barefoot Books - general info,parenting articles,storytelling — paulabrown @ 9:21 pm

storytellingtop.jpg

I wanted to share with you my find! I’m doing some storytelling at Babington House, a swanky hotel in Somerset which is very family friendly and wanted a cool outfit. I was going to sew something but since the days, as a child, when I tacked my clothes together and they fell off rather promptly, my sewing has won no prizes. So I found this top, a story of its own!

 

Leave a Reply

