Happy Tracks in the Snow

sustainable parenting working from home children books yoga storytelling Woodcraft environment

Starting School August 9, 2007

Filed under: parenting articles,the kids — paulabrown @ 10:23 pm

Do you have any memories of starting school? Having a preschool child imminently embarking on this journey, it’s got me reminiscing… I remember not weeing for days as I was too scared to ask where the toilet was. I distinctly remember loving school (/any) food – in particular chocolate steamed pudding and mint (yet mint) flavoured custard, or should that be ‘flavour’??

 

One Response to “Starting School”

  1. littlemummy Says:

    I worried about changing for PE, would I be able to do it myself? Or would I have to embarass myself by asking for the teacher’s help!


Leave a Reply

